Our Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Seaside Chevrolet


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

 

 

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Recently I visited Seaside for a tire repair. David, Rejean and the service team did an amazing job to help me get out of a bind. Fantastic dealership where you're treated as a name never a number!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Another excellent service at Seaside, staff is very friendly and helpful, @David your communication is much appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Just had my 2019 Silverado in for a check engine light, as well the 5 year coolant replacement and scheduled oil change. The level of expertise and professionalism was second to none. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Last week we made a call to Seaside GM in Shediac. We were in the market for a New vehicle. We enquired about an online vehicle we were interested in and it's availability. Our call was answered by Mike Despres. We made our way and introduced to Mike. We found Mike to be very personable, professional, informative and a true asset to the dealership. He listened to us and answered all our questions.We bought the 2024 Equinox RS. Truly happy with the service and comfort level in dealing with Mike. Thanks Mike, you made the buying process a positive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Seaside Chev is the best dealership I have ever had in my life. They are honest and very friendly. I enjoy dealing with the guys in the service area, David Deshchambaul and Rejean Gautreau, no relation. This dealership has proven itself many times, I strongly recommend this place whether for a new vehicle or service, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service was excellent. Superb customer srevice. Provided us with a ride home & picked us up when work wa complete. Extemely pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I’ve been getting my truck serviced there for years. Always had great service from the time I arrive to drop it off, to when I get my keys. David is always there for me. 👌👍

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our vehicle is always serviced to our satisfaction. David is always there for my service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The service team is amazing! They treat you like a friend and take the time to explain things in a way you can understand, and never pushy! Other service departments could take a lesson from them. They are very busy, but worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) A big thank you to David Deschambault and his team for the repair carried out during our stay in Sediac, it allowed me to end our vacation in style. (Original) Un gros merci à David deschambault et son équipe pour la réparation effectué lors de nôtre séjour à sediac ,ça ma permis de finir nos vacances en beauté.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I just purchased a 2023 Trailblazer RS, from Seaside in Shediac and I was very impressed by the excellent service from Cody Robichaud, he was awsome in explaining everything about my SUV, he even set up my XM radio with my favorite stations. They even added a big bow to my SUV, Thank you, Cody Robichaud, Melissa Leger, Nadine Belliveau, Omer Leger & Robin Fisher for making my purchase special ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Moved to this area from Ontario and very happy to have found Seaside. Service department has been amazing. Friendly, professional and not pushy. Actually recently sold my car to Seaside and they were very fair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Merci pour l’excellent service je recommande ce garage

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I found this dealership very friendly and had great service. I only needed an oil change and they did a complete car inspection for free because I was to driving back to Alberta. They also loaned us a car so we could go into Shediac for coffee.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Service was above average. I'm going to stay with Seaside

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service. All the staff are friendly and helpful. We dealt with David Deschambault and Dan Romain who gave us a lot of advice and guidance during the purchase of our car. They are two extraordinary people. I highly recommend Seaside Chevrolet Shediac NB. They are the best. (Original) Un très bon service. Tout le personnel est aimable et serviable. Nous avons eu affaire avec David Deschambault et Dan Romain qui nous ont beaucoup conseillé et guidé lors de l'achat de notre voiture. Se sont deux personnes extraordinaires. Je vous recommande vivement Seaside Chevrolet ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Even though I didn't go foward with the purchase of the vehicule I came down to try out I can honestly say the service was excellent. A big thank you to Dan and his open and honest approach. I felt very at ease and did not feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

if you need to purchase a chev GO there. great service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle from Seaside Chevrolet in February. I've purchased from other car dealerships in past years and my experience was very unpleasant! BUT Seaside was completely opposite. Very pleasant staff. We made a deal and they delivered above and beyond what I expected!! I highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great service. Dealt with Cody, he knew his stuff, bought out my old truck and got me into a 2020 Silverado high country. The transaction was easy, no bs

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Diagnostic work in record time and only charged me for the actual time he worked on it, not the 1hr minimum, well worth the drive

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

First I am from New Minas Nova Scotia and this is my second vehicle purchased from Seaside Chev both bought on line. It was a different salesmen this time his name was Dave Verret, to say he went above and beyond would be an understatement. Approx 15 e-mails, 10 phone calls and 3 car videos we finally made deal. They delivered it to my door for the agreed purchased price. Also Nadine Belliveau who also went above and beyond and make this buying a pleasure. I am 73 YO and have bought many cars in my life but have never been treated at any ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Was met at the door by salesman with a masque . Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Friendly staff. Good selection of trucks

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

First time here as I just moved into the area and I can not be more impressed. They looked over my car, end to end, to ensure I left safer than I arrived. Definitely recommend and it’s my new go to spot.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

The folks at seaside are very professional and courteous I am very pleased with the work that I recently had done it was done right and in a timely manner they even washed the car before I picked it up five stars is the highest rating but if there were more stars they would get them thanks seaside and when I'm ready for a new car I'll be checking you guys first

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Cody Robichaud treated me great and got me a great deal on a truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Awesome service. Friendly people will buy again

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Very reputable. Super polite and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Just bought a car there last week. Excellent service from Bryan and Françis. The rest of the staff also seem very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2019

I'm from outta province, found a used vehicle via online at Sea side, got in contact with Cody Robichaud and was immediately treated like a valued customer. He went out of his way several times to help me with my purchase (extra pics, took it for a drive and assured me I wouldn't waste my time if I drove the 4 hours to make the purchase). After car hunting for 2 months, I had encountered alot of low level dealerships and sketchy salesman ! Sea side chev and Cody went the extra mile for me, both before and after the sale, ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Good and friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2019

Great Service with a great team. Peter Whynot was our salesmen and we will definitely come back for another one when we Decide to get another. Thanks Peter.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019

I went to look at a used vehicle there a few days ago. Great atmosphere and super sales rep in Dan Romain. I appreciate that there were no hidden costs in the quotation. We haven't come to a final deal yet but I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2019

great place to buy or service your vehicle ..very friendly and professional..very helpful when asked questions...I would recommend seaside chev , David deschambault and Jeff Earle anyday of the week they know there stuff! ..I will definitely keep shopping and serviceing my vehicles here.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Very customer orientated and service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018

Friendly staff. A welcoming atmosphere topped with a great selection makes this dealership a great place to buy your next vehicle The honest and reliable after sale service will make you want to come back.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018

Great place for part services is great

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018

I got my new truck here a couple weeks ago,"2019 trail boss" great bunch of guys, they made it easy and quick I didnt have to wait, i like the feel of the place really friendly and my salesman was really nice to deal with, I'll recommend this place to anyone looking to get a vehicle and, my next one will more then likely be from here.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2018

This dealership is on the ball with its service department. Best experience ever at a garage and I'm driving a 30+ year old Chevy with major electrical issues. 10 on 10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2018

I enjoy they treat you really good I just both a equinox had a Cruz and a Malibu before that good work with great service thank you Adam

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018

Tres bon service de la part de Dan , Alex ,Francis !!!!! Bravo a toute l’équipe!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

This is my second vehicle purchase with seaside shediac. The service is excellent and you can always count on knowledgeable salesman. The sales team is very down to earth and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend dealing with Adam Koehler, he will defenetly get my business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018

Great staff. Super service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018

First car bought there ... salesperson was awesome ... I have dealt with gm dealers in the past always had awesome service but this one has a few things to address, but overall satisfied now! *Edit* Concerns were addressed by Seaside ... must admit excellent after sales service when it comes to addressing concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

I was looking for awhile online and then I came across this incredible deal. Adam got in touch with me, anything that I asked him he got for me no problem, I’m in Ontario and I’ve never purchased out of province and Adam and Francis made it as smooth as they could. They even delivered it right to my door, took our trade in and drove it back. It was a nice experience, they even made it so that registering here in Ontario was pretty smooth. If your out of province go for it anyways! Adam will do ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018

Great service and savings

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I hate shopping for a vehicle mainly due to having to deal with a sales person at a car dealership, but this time was different. Upon shopping online and finding what I was looking for, I contacted Adam at Seaside Chevrolet to get the information and details on the vehicle of choice and he was very thorough, honest, polite and out-going. He answered all the questions and researched all the information I requested promptly and concisely. He was not pushy or in your face, the sale went down at my pace and not his. He was just a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Leased a new vehicle for the first time and Adam and Francis made every bit of the transaction stress free and painless...highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2018

Top notch team, very professional. Very happy to do business there and will be spreading the word.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

First I am 70 YO and have bought many cars at all different dealers. But this is about a sales person an internet sale. I found a used Buick on line the contact that e-mail me back was Adam Koehler to say he was easy and friendly to deal with would be an understatement. He went above and beyond any salesperson I have ever done business with. Between e-mails, text messages and phone calls all were my inquires or requests he was the same as our first talk. I am from Nova Scotia and you can bet the farm when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018

Friendly staff.. got a great deal on a new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2018

I would highly recommend Seaside to anyone. Their service and staff are excellent; second to none. I am extremely happen with my new truck, thanks again Dan. They go out of their way to give the very best customer service and explain things in detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018

My vehicle was towed there Thursday from Moncton around 2h30. The problem was found...luckily they had the part to repair it and I was on my way by 4h30.Thanks guys.They were all very accommodating, very polite .I spoke to Réjean and so sorry that the name of the second young man slips my mind ...thank you very much, you helped turn my day around. Linda Renaud

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018

Great service knowledgable team

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

My name is Ian. I live in Fredericton and I purchased my truck over the phone with Adam Koehler. I basically told him what I wanted in a truck and Adam went above and beyond to find me the exact truck I described. i was so impressed. I would recommend Adam to anyone in the market for a new Chev. And I would have no qualms travelling from Fredericton to Shediac to deal with him again. Thanks ADAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

This place was amazing! Gave Melanie Cyr and Luc Lapointe my must have list and it was complete! I did give and take on options but was satisfied on the end product! I was treated fabulously and kept up to date with informed decisions and all transactions right up to and including the delivery date..... Never had dealt with a woman over a car deal...First time ever and wonderful first impression...So much respect and time given to my sale! What a great team....thanks to Francis as well for his hard work at keeping the price range that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I was in the market for a vehicle and after looking around to see what the various dealerships had to offer, I decided to give Seaside Chev a call. I made an appointment with Adam Koehler, Nowadays, in this very competitive market, it’s commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do a good enough job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Adam delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. Not only did I purchase a vehicle from Adam, but also feel like a gain a friend. ...

Read at DealerRater


Learn More